RSS Feed

Reaching the goal……

Posted on

Despite that I had to get blood taken this morning….it’s starting out to be a good great day.

I’m halfway to my first goal!!! Actually I’m halfway to my second goal……

My first goal in the weight loss plan was to lose 1 pound……I did that already. 🙂

My second goal is to lose 20 pounds, and this morning I was down 10 pounds. 😀 I’m halfway there!!!

Not my feet....and not my scales....

After I reach my 20 pound goal….(yes I am positive I will reach it eventually)….I will set a new goal if necessary. It will likely be necessary. But for now…..YAY ME!!! 😀

2 responses »

  1. Congratulations Anna! One pound at a time is a possitive attitude. I lost 40lbs a cpl yrs ago but have gained 25 back 😦 Time to get refocused and start again! Best of luck to you

    Reply

Leave a Reply

