RSS Feed

At Last…..

Posted on

My tree is up and decorated!!

I started last night and finished tonight and I love it!

My naked tree

Just the lights

With the lights off

With the lights turned on.

The finished tree

My favorite Christmas Tree Ornament.....if I had a favorite.....

My tree may not be fancy or themed or follow any kind of color scheme but every ornament on it means something to me. I love that my tree is messy and colorful, and now that it’s up I just want to sit and look at it. 🙂

2 responses »

  1. Nice! Love your christmas tree..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

