RSS Feed

Crisp and Refreshing……

Posted on

I decided to take a new trail this morning to walk the dogs. It was a crisp -5 degrees celsius out there but it was a brisk and refreshing 5.84 km walk……Since I started using the “Endomondo” exercise program on my cell phone I can track exactly how far I’m walking and on the fun side I can see how many calories I’m burning on each walk….. 🙂

My walking route this morning on Endomondo.

I didn’t have my “real” camera with me this morning so I just took some pictures with my cell phone.

There were 4 ducks swimming along in the stream…..hard to see but they are there.

I think the pups will be snoozing for a while this afternoon, after their long hike. 🙂

Leave a Reply

