RSS Feed

Three of my Favorites……

Posted on

A couple of days ago my husband and I were in the car listening to Christmas music on the radio and he asked me what my favorite contemporary Christmas song is. I decided that Silver Bells would have to be my favorite:

My favorite Religious Christmas song is O Holy Night:

And my favorite general Christmas song is It Could Happen Again:

I really love listening to all Christmas songs but those of my top 3 favorites…..What are some of your favorite Christmas songs?

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: 3 Days To Christmas | Young's Blog

  2. Pingback: My Favorite Christmas Songs | Young's Blog

  3. Pingback: Day 34 – I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day « Cindy Holman's Blog

Leave a Reply

