RSS Feed

Words From A New Dad-To-Be……

Posted on

My cousin is going to be a dad for the first time and they just found out that they are having a boy. This was his Facebook status yesterday:

“What an overwhelming feeling of life and responsibility for someone more important than me…..love my little man so much already. It’s not about me anymore..and I thank God for that …a much needed relief..and a reason to be here.” A.H.

If all dad’s felt his way about their born or unborn children I think our world would be a better place for sure.

Dad’s, do your kids and yourself a favour…….love them, and always be there for them no matter what.

Congratulations to A & A!!

One response »

  1. love this Anna…thank you….. incapable of being anything less of our fathers and granfather, I know nothing less than all that it entails…..hard working family men who adores his family and works hard to support it. my lifelong dream…thats become a blessing, and a reality…finally ….something that makes sense to me ! love this write up..:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

