RSS Feed

Fill In The Blank Friday

Posted on
Yes I do know it is Saturday….
1.   If money wasn’t an issue, the first thing I’d cross of my life list is….  a trip to Scotland with my husband.

2.  Cherry chocolates ….. is something I like that other people think is weird. ( maybe not weird as much as people just think they’re gross.)
3.  If my life were a movie right now, the title would be…… “Its Better Second Time Around” 🙂
4.  Three things I am looking forward to this month are….. Income Tax return, Valentines Day and Erika’s Birthday.
5.  My favorite song to sing in the shower is…..usually whatever song from a commercial that I hear before I get in the shower.
6.  If I found out that the production of…. sour cream and bacon chips ……was ending this month, I’d go out and buy as much as I could tomorrow.
7.  One thing I’ll never grow tired of is….. knitting.
Leave a Reply

