RSS Feed

A Walk Without the Dogs

Posted on

Today is a little cooler than it has been lately, but still pretty warm out there, so I took the dogs for a short walk and then took myself and my camera for a much longer walk…..6.62 km altogether. It was a nice sunny morning for taking pictures.

I finally figured out why I could never see the frogs, but I could hear them….they are the same colour as the sludge.

Red Wing Black Bird

There is a bee there.

Poor bunny, trying to blend in with the rock so I wouldn’t see him/her.

Another bee….

Just waiting for someone to take a seat.

Little Ladybug

Brown Eyed Susan

Another lonely bench.

Chicory with a little green friend.

St. John’s Wort

Bladder Campion……they have seen better days.

 

Leave a Reply

