RSS Feed

Fill In The Blanks Friday October 12, 2012

Posted on

It’s time for fill in the blanks Friday again. Link to The Little Things We Do and My Little Blessed Life.

1.  My favorite flower is yellow roses if it’s a formal flower….I had yellow roses at my wedding and I got to scatter yellow rose petals over my dad’s ashes at his burial  so they have a special meaning to me,  but Four O’clocks if it’s just a regular flower because they come in a variety of colors  and I gather the seeds from them each fall and re-plant them from those seeds each spring.

2.  You should never talk about  how much money you make….or don’t make.
3.  My favorite discovery as of late is  how to use the Aperture setting on my camera. 🙂
4. This fall you will probably find me wearing  my new sweater that I started knitting today, if I manage to get it finished before winter. 
5. I wish I were  the next Lotto Max grand prize winner.
6. My favorite TV show currently is   The Voice, I get a kick out of Adam and Blake.
7.  This weekend I want to  enjoy the rest of my vacation by just sitting around knitting my sweater (it’s supposed to be rainy this weekend)…..sort of granny like, I know.
That is it for this Friday!!
Leave a Reply

