RSS Feed

It’s Not Halloween….So Why The Pranks?

Posted on

Got up early this morning to let the whining pups out….I thought about going back to bed but started playing with my new camera so we could say I got a little distracted. 🙂

My husband got up about an hour later and said he was going to go to Tim Horton’s, which is a pretty normal thing for him to do first thing on a Sunday morning. He stepped outside the door and then called me outside. (I took my camera with me thinking maybe he saw something very picture worthy and I would be all ready for it.) Well little pranksters…..it’s not Halloween so what the heck is this all about?

The front and roof of our car.

Shana’s windshield.

Our car and Shana’s car……not our neighbors cars nor anyone else’s cars on our street……just ours. Maccaroni…..and it’s not the cheap stuff either, and whatever is on Shana’s windshield……looks like oats of some sort.

Anyway, merry pranksters, we are not amused. My husband’s trip to Timmies is also a trip to the car wash to get rid of our noodles and whatever the crap is on our rear window.

Our back window….not going to touch that.

I will soon wake Shana to let her know she has also been pranked by someone or someones who probably thought they were being very funny.

Leave a Reply

